Auctions

  • img01
    Friday March 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM
    AUCTION: Large Coastal Property Auction Event
    Live and Online Simulcast Bidding Available!
  • img01
    Friday March 10, 2017 at 11:00 AM
    LARGE DOWNSIZING AUCTION, Furniture, Antiques, Rugs, Decorator Items, etc.
    CONTENTS OF HOME Plus Personal Property from Two Local Estates
  • img01
    Tuesday March 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM
    Industrial Equipment, Tools and More!
    Former Fabrication Facility w/ equipment/machine shop Live & Online Simulcast Auction!
  • img01
    Thursday March 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM
    Laundromat Equipment Auction!
    ONLINE ONLY AUCTION EVENT! Ending Thurs. March 16th, 2:00 pm!
  • img01
    Tuesday March 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM
    Lillian Jones Estate
    45+/- acres, home and personal property!
  • img01
    Thursday March 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM
    28+/- Acres Old Stage/Langdon Road
    28+/- Acres Will be Subdivided (PORTION SELLING ABSOLUTE)
  • img01
    Friday March 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM
    Buies Creek Self Storage Auction!
    Mini Storage Contents Auction!
  • img01
    Tuesday March 28, 2017 at 12:00 PM
    40 +/- Acres Johnston County, Dunn NC
    ABSOLUTE AUCTION!
  • img01
    Tuesday March 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    4 Country Home Sites
    2 selling ABSOLUTE!
  • img01
    Wednesday March 29, 2017 at 11:00 AM
    7.3+ Acres in Selma
    ABSOLUTE AUCTION!
  • img01
    Wednesday March 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM
    14.82 Acres in Cumberland County
    ABSOLUTE AUCTION!
  • img01
    Thursday March 30, 2017 at 10:30 AM
    Great Building lot in Raleigh
    Selling at absolute Auction!
  • img01
    Thursday March 30, 2017 at 11:00 AM
    The Elsie Tew Noles Estate (deceased) Two Lots- One Auction Event!
    Sale Site: 1316 Carp Road (following that auction at 10:30 AM)