Auctions

All Auctions

  • img01
    Monday September 24, 2018 at 10:00 AM
    Double Header Downsizing Auctions: First Event in Holly Springs
    Some really nice large pieces of furniture being offered at this auction!
  • img01
    Tuesday September 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM
    Double Header Downsizing Auctions: Second Event in North Raleigh
    Are you looking to redecorate? If so, you need to be at this auction!
  • img01
    Tuesday October 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM
    Tractors, loaders, zero turn mowers, trailers, tools, and lots more!
    Lots of equipment included in this auction!
  • img01
    Friday October 12, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    Bless Your Heart Benefit Event
    Tickets on sale NOW!
  • img01
    Saturday October 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM
    Bless Your Heart Benefit Event
    Tickets on sale NOW!
  • img01
    Sunday October 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM
    Bless Your Heart Benefit Event
    Tickets on sale NOW!
  • img01
    Thursday October 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM
    Multiple Parcel Real Estate Auction in Cumberland County!
    Round Two of the NCDOT "Residue" Properties!
  • img01
    Friday November 2, 2018 at 10:30 AM
    The Cecil R. Brown Estate (Deceased)
    Brick Ranch in the Country
  • img01
    Tuesday November 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM
    A beautiful +/- 36 Acre Property just outside of Coats!
    Another multi-parcel event at Johnson Properties!
  • img01
    Saturday November 17, 2018 at 9:30 AM
    Big Boyz Toyz FALL Consignment Auction!
    Now accepting consignments! Call (919) 639-2231 for appointments!
  • img01
    Date: TBA.
    Beautiful 7 Bedroom Colonial Home and 15 +/- Acres!
    Contract Pending as a result of pre-auction marketing! Details soon!
  • img01
    Date: TBA.
    280+/- acres in Western Harnett County
    Super Hunting tract with lots of potential